Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In this competitive world education is one of the important factor to enhance the human life. Few people are thinking junior college students should spend their school time partially for serving community such as teaching athletics to the younger students. I completely don’t agree with this statement by giving the below mentioned points. Firstly, students must focus on their study only also they don’t have adequate time to spend to serve for community enhancement. Moreover, school time is one of the important part of student life this days only they have enough time to learn all the subjects also this schools exam marks only decide the student future. Hence, this time they don’t to think about the community service also there are lot of NGO services are in most of the countries they can do this kind of tasks. Secondly, nowadays education system changes every day. Most of the schools are conducting extra class for teaching and the school syllabus are becoming very hard. To illustrate, my country the student who want to joint in a medicine field, they have to attend an additional exam in national level after the completion of his school. Hence, student have lot of challenges in his life to succeed, therefore they have concentrate only for their studies during the school times. Eventually, school life is very important for all youngsters this time they have spent their time to enhance the knowledge. There are lot of private organization and NGO are available to take for the community development.