Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Modern research has developed in many countries also new medicines are available in the market for all diseases. At the same time, some countries which are economically backlash they are not able to import new advanced medicine. Thus, many citizens are encountering death in daily. In my point of view, drug- selling companies will endeavour to deliver the advanced medicine with less cost to the undeveloped countries. Firstly, modern science has developed into sky level. Most developed countries like US and China are investing huge money for the medicine industry. Hence, many advanced medicines are introduced into the market with high price also the drug companies are charging higher cost for importing their medicine in to Join the words into show examples another country. Due to this, those countries which are economically weak was unable to buy that medicine in their country and people are suffering in that country. Secondly, medicine is one of the important product to save the human from diseases. So, all countries which are well economically should advise their medical association and recommend them to sell the medicines to the poor countries with tax-free. To illustrate, during the pandemic situation (Covid-19) my country government was issued the antidotes freely to the public. Therefore, developed countries will try to arrange special medical camp in poor countries. Eventually, human need to survive long time medicine must be required, so that medicine product will reach the public in affordable amount. Then only, the society as well as the country will get benefit.