Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

It is argued that consumerism is highly influeneced by advertisements companies.I strongly believe that the impact of advertising can be seen on people daily choises. As increasing awareness of the disadvantages among soceity members is one of the suggested solutions for this matter. Nowadays, people are exposed to a number of of advertisement resourses in dierct and non-dierct ways. As marketing tools are being developed each day, the effect clearly influenece a person decisions. This is can be seen in terms of brand items, promoted products, which most of people prefer in order to follow the trend. This is to say, that many of us buying useless stuff regardless our needs. As a result, there is a huge increase of consumers each day and there are a lot of reasons to such an issue. For example, the use of online shopping allow users to easily access purchasing a new things without being aware of thier budage limits. One way to solve this issue, that individuals should be aware of the negative results of popular ads. By increasing the awareness between men and women. The government should prevent fake advertisements that pops out by online platform, as people must be aware that must of online advertising are false and tends to steal people moneys. For example, a recent study shows that 60% of online ads are being designed to collect personl data and are not consderied to be real ones. To conclude, advertisements has a strong power in rising the amount of consumers. As I believe that people should be known about its negative consequences in order to minimize consuming.