Some believe government should spend more money on improving roads and highways, while some think money should be spent improving public transportation, such as buses, trains, and subways. -Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, there are an extensive number of individuals who are in dire need of transportation, while a wide range of them are complaining about the poor condition of parkways. Consequently, some people feel that governments have to expend much of their money on advancing the roads, whereas others claim that progressing public transportation is much more profitable. I subscribe to the view that authorities ought to invest their money in building or improving highways. In the following, this essay will analyze both views and my proposition. On the one hand, a group of humans think that governments should focus on developing their streets, roads and highways. Due to the fact that, if the roads are not satisfactory, the industry does not grow, which comes out of the overdue deliveries and bringing of raw materials. To illustrate, the eggs or dairies should be delivered to shops, they seem to become shagged nourishment in view of the poor date of highways. On the other hand, alternatives to this notion believe that authorities should utilize their budgets to improve public transportation. Imposing and modernization of general transportation might be a solution to the lack of transportation problem. In conclusion, there is a wide range of supporters of both opinions which are that budgets should be spent on developing highway facilities, whereas expending funds on improving public transportation is the most significant one. I am convinced that the advancement of road means tends to be even more useful.