Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Languages indeed play a crucial role in people's lives for communicating with others. However, some say that learning a foreign linguistic can assist to the people when they are travel or work in abroad while others think that there are some other reasons for learning new languages besides travel and work. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, migration ratio has increased tremendously from homeland to another land, so learning a foreign language is a mandatory for travel and work in a foreign nation in order to people will not face any homesickness, and language barriers. This means some face isolation and depression when they are staying in a foreign land due to they do not know their languages. For example, learning a foreign linguistics can assist to connect with native citizens, and as a result, travellers might get more hospitality when they speak the same languages. Hence, learning a foreign language only for travel and work to another nation. On the other hand, there are some other reasons for learning a foreign language apart from work and travel. This means learning a foreign language help to connect with world and the public have a chance to understand other people's culture, arts and way of life. For instance, numerous Indians love to learn a Korean linguistic because of they addicted to watch K dramas to comprehend depth of the content. Needless to say that entertainment and cultural reasons also stimulate the population to learn a foreign language. Also attending an international seminars and online lectures required to learn another language. In conclusion, although learning a foreign language assit to work and travel in other nations in order they can easily connect and communicate with local nationalities, understanding other nation's cultures, entertainment, and arts also required to learn a foreign dialect. Therefore, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that there are some other reasons for learning a new language such as education, culture and entertainment.