Some people believe that advertisements are useful for viewers, while others think that they are misleading and can't be trusted. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advertisement is a kind of marketing which works as develpoing a prodect project or a bussness to be famouse. However, some people think that it is away of misleading the public about this item. This paragrph will dusscuse deffernte opinion about advertisement. Even though advertising is a huge feiled, many companies are using it as the only way of marketing types. It is usfull for small bussnesses and big corpurts to ensure that their produces and services will be buoght brought or used. It is a fantastic method to gain a large level of clients. The great aspect about advertising is that they can choose a specific type of the clients that products are directed to them. For example, in a toy ads they direct it to children, and then they will make it a desirable for the kids so they can insist to their parents to buy the toy. However, some ads can be misleading due to the exaggeration in the ad. Some advertising employees may exaggerate in their ads in order to make the viewer believe and get convinced of what they sow. For instance, in some hotels room ads, the photos are amazing and the view of the room can be fascinating but when it comes to the reality they may choose a great photos where they cover some of the flaws in the room. This kind of advertising should be banished. Anyway, in my opinion I think that advertising is a great method of growing a small business or a big corporate as long as it is used with good manners and truthful subtracking sub tracking the topic. Advertising is the secret of every successful business. In conclusion, advertising is a type of marketing which is used to make a an Choose an article an show examples item or a surface more popular. People have a various opinion about advertising. Some people are criticizing advertising and think that it is can be used in a miss leading way. However others thing it is totally useful if it is used and presented with dignity. In my opinion I think it is a perfect way of gaining more clients.