Some people think competitive sport is important for a child’s education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This group of people believe that competition in sports is necessary for learning among children. But other people claim that it can have poor influences on them. I will survey both views and my idea also. To begin with, it is clear that the majority of people like competitive sports for their children. There are many advantages to competition, such as improvement, movement to get fresh and trying to gain reward. Hence, this issue can cause motivation as well as hope. Moreover, children must learn to play in equal situations with others. Thus, they learn fairness in their lives. on the other hand, sport is a part of education. Therefore, it is essential to be competitive between two teams or two people. Although competitive sports are useful for children, they can have some disadvantages. To illustrate, reduce confidence when one of them is failed. Because some children are shy and they get hopeless and lose their motivation. So, it has a negative impact on their education even. In my opinion, competitive sports are crucial like another field for children. Because they should be ready in every field to improve their lives. But I believe that competition must be friendly and it must not have any negative points on their education. In the meantime, positive points are well to encourage them. To sum up, there are some advantages and some disadvantages in competitive sports that academies should decide about that according to children's conditions and provide many facilities for their needs.