some people say that what individua;s do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whether it is possible to protect the environment is a highly subjective discussion point. However, from this writer experience, it is useful to preserve the natural habitat due to advances in technology and the public awareness, despite those who believe that this may not working. It must be understood that the world’s technological system is developed. This is due to significant investment in science and technique. With this in mind, people may find it possible to find out the causes of habitat destruction, then looking for solutions to tackle these problems. Consequently, the opportunities are more substantial to prevent further disasters, leading to an enhanced way of ling. However, some people think that environmental protection is more than scientist action but about the cost for advancements of the world. In other words, the development may require the usage of natural resources, which have a negative effect on the nature. They are right to a certain extent, but these problems can also be solved by the governments by using renewable sources like solar energy, biomass and icy stone. From this writer’s experience, the communities are better acted for environment by being educate at school. This is because they may have more chance to access to the environmental attention and deal with the challenges worldwide. Moreover, they can also launch the campaigns or through advertising to improve the responsibility of people and cooperate in order to create a peaceful world. Hence, the writer swayed by public actions, as an effective way for pressure issues. Clearly, this essay has shown that the main factors which protect the ecosystem are technology and educating for the public. Therefore, to maintain a sustainable life or future generations.