In the past, school children usually learnt by listening to their teacher and by studying their books. Nowadays, many school children learn by using technology in the classroom instead. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Recent technology advancement has invaded the traditional teaching system, as youngsters are using more technical methods for their learning in their classroom. It is clear that this would help them to gather the necessary information, while it has some drawbacks such as promoting an unhealthy lifestyle. In this essay, both of these positive and negative sides will be discussed. On the bright side, children have wide exposure to new knowledge own to technology. As they are curious about the world, students tend to learn many things even outside of their classroom. Today, some minors are reflecting remarkable skills in programming, business analytics, science and mathematics, according to the latest studies carried out by the USA universities. It basically happened due to the availability of knowledge in the wide network. In addition to that, a lot of demonstrations and tutorials are aboundant there that minors to learn hard concepts on their syllabus. Several surveys were conducted by a famous organization, for instance, express that usage of educational web domains has significantly risen at 70% among school learning. So they will not get backward among their peers due to the help of these resources. However, this development also has a major negative impact on their healthy growth. In fact, researchers in Finland have stated that younger's education must not engage for longer periods with smart screens and devices, since they continuously emit harmful ratiations radiation, which cause cancers, visual problems, and brain damage. Therefore, a new generation has a risk of unnecessary exposure to these radiations. Furthermore, this research reveals more facts about the potential mental issues coming along with high usage of technology, such as depression, addiction, and isolation. Hence students will suffer these kinds of health issues during their childhood because of this trend. In conclusion, alteration of the education in schools is noticeable nowadays, due to new technical features which have been introduced. Nevertheless, while positive changes can be observed like access to a wide range of information, people should consider and overcome its drawbacks to maintain a healthy lifestyle for the younger generation.