Some people think that it will be one of the best ways to solve the environment problems to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a common view among individuals that the most beneficial approach to resolve the catastrophic issues of environmental detriment is to rise the expense for buying fuel for transports. This can be a disastrous way to reduce this problem because it is able to encourage another one such as financial burden and an increase in unemployment rate. The most obvious thing we could recognize in this way is the demotion of smokes and harmful emission. This is derived from the reduction in cars and other private vehicles. As a result, there will be less air and water pollution because factories and manufacturers are unable to provide massive number of transports as the needs are much lower than ever. For instance, Ho Chi Minh City used to suffer from smokes and gases from motorbikes, but after a rise in the cost of fuel, there are much lesser bikes on the streets as well as less smokes. However, there are a lot of negative impacts caused by this solution. The most absolute one is the proportion of employment. To make the price of fuel known as black gold rise, an immense number of working places and jobs will be affected in their worst light. This is because of the impact black gold has on our lives is to paramount. There are around over 50 industries and approximately 20000 companies relating to this type of energy so if we change something in their field of profits, it will be a fool paradise. Another point that can be measured is the importance of this kind of energy in our lives. Almost everything enquire fuel to work such as cars, heating machines, ovens and so on. As a consequence of increasing the price of this energy, people will suffer from a lack of amenities and there will be more arguments towards the governments. Hence, creating a negative characteristic in our society which will make it impossible to develop. In conclusion, there is no doubt that fostering the price of black gold can make some changes in the condition of the environment but come along with a lot of discouragements to our communities. Therefore, this essay has illustrated the topic regarding the technique to improve the overall well-being of wildlife.