in many countries around the world ,rural people are moving to cities,so the population in the countryside is decreasing. do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, people are becoming more and more interested to urban life,so a large group of people who lived in rural areas are starting new life in big cities and it causes to have a decrease in rural's population.I think it can have some negative effects for countries,and in this essay i will explain more my reasons with examples. Firstly,many individuals who live in countryside are experienced for rural works like agricultur and animal husbandry, so when they immagrate immigrated to the cities they can not use their skills and they should start working in occupations which they did not have done ever. It means,there will be a decrease in number of experties and an increase in un-skilled workers. secondly, rural productions like crops, diary and meat are very essential and if people leave farms and agricultrual lands in countryside, food industry will suffer. It can face governments and people to lack of groceries and the food prices will rise. Also with increase in ask for housing in urban areas,the house prices will rocket. In other words, we will have some urban areas with high population and high prices and some rural areas with low population and poverty will increase in two areas. On the other hand,there are some talented people who live in countryside and if they can be in a suitable environment and good situation they would flourish. some times difficulties of rural life can demolish their creativity and their talents. In conclusion, although cities are good place for some people to reach their best abilities, i think, countries need rural people and rural areas to maintain their economy stable and can supply food and other products for all people.