Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. Do you agree or disagree?

In the cutting-edge society, it is argued that local authorities should pay attention to alleviate pollution in the public and issues of private accommodation with the purposes of making sickness and pandemic can be preventable. The writer completely agrees with this statement due to benefits of reducing adverse emissions and eliminating insects. It is crucial to understand that by concentrating on dealing with environmental issues, governments can limit a huge amount of bad releases. It should be acknowledged that the threatened gases such as CO2, SO2, tend to affect adversely to individuals’ well-being. However, the authorities may prevent numerous diseases due to strict regulations about transports and industrial sites. For example, lung cancer’s percentage decrease swiftly in the USA because of falling in quantity of released emissions from vehicles and factories. Thus, people’s breathing can be enhanced and ensured not to be damaged and effortless prevention of breathing problems. Another point worth considering is that insects may be eliminated by focusing on building issues. It should be noted that if there is a fewer number of insects, residents will not get severe infectious diseases that create a worldwide pandemic. Consequently, citizens may have a daily life without insects which have an adverse impact on individuals’ health. Take the Covid-19 for an instance, which was created by specific insects, the infection of these virus lead to degradation in economy and well-being. Hence, governments can effortlessly control the root of many problems. In conclusion, it is advantageous for the authorities to focus on environments and constructions issues. Furthermore, these enhancements making our life better at both physical and mental health