Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performance for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

It is universally acknowledged that art and sport play a key role in the diversity spheres of life, so concentrating on them would benefit various aspects of personalities and interpersonal skills. I believe that spending a capital to develop art and mobility at school would work better than general public. It is undeniable that some pupils hate school and it is not attractive for them at all due to enormous pressure and stress which are put on students. However, by developing these two subjects in schools' curriculum, it will appeal to pupils and they will enjoy it. In addition, the scientific assessments reveal that art such as playing piano or drawing a portrait could relieve stress and also playing games which need cooperation could improve their personalities. In this case, the schools could educate them in not only school subjects but also mental health. Another significant reason would be reducing the waste time. To elaborate further, most juveniels juvenile dedicate the majority of their time to social media; hence, it will be a good opportunity for them to reduce it and become telented in their favourite skills. For example, during break time, playing games such as football or volleyball could be a beneficial sunstitution substitutions for them to be professional in them. On the other hand, this idea definitely does not reduce the necessity of public sports or less consideration on them because not just the youth but also the whole family requires leisure activities. In conclusion, the adolescent is incredibly sensitive age in which there are a lot of pressure on them. Governments' concentration through putting these helpful subjects on their school schedule could help juveniles to improve their characteristics.