Some people think that studying in groups is the best way to learn. others believe that studying on their own is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The world has changed, and that includes how students study nowadays.Some people think that studying in a group is perfect. While others believe that studying on their own is better. This essay will discuss both views, and I will give my opinion. On the one hand,Many people agree with studying in a group for many reasons. First, they think that it can develop students ' skills.The skills are communication, thinking and studying skills. Moreover, it will help them to make new friends. Some students are shy or can not start a chat with others, so this learning style will be helpful for them. In addition, working with a huge number of people can be enjoyable. For example, they can do a lot of activities and have fun during the school day. Also, some parents believe that their children will learn more when they are studying with their classmates. On the other hand, other people say that studying alone is the best choice to learn.They find that studying alone can teach them more. Also, they will explore things that they will never know. Moreover, some of the middle-aged people feel shy and they are not social people, so they can not focus if they are working with others. In addition to that, adults agree with this studying style because young people will be able to start and end studying anytime they want. Furthermore, studying alone allows the student to search and find information independently. In conclusion, it is clear to see that both types have advantages. I believe that both types will benefit the students. However, I prefer studying with a big group because I will have fun and learn more.The schools should follow this style to encourage social and intellectual students.