fossil fuels are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy are encouraged. Do you think it is possitive or negative effect

In recent years, there has been a growing trend towards using alternative sources of energy such as solar power and wind power as a way to reduce the dependency of fossil fuels. It is the opinion of the writer that alternative sources have benefits because of enhancing economy and reduce reducig diseases It is vital to understand that renewable sources are creating a wide range of jobs in various sectors of the economy. This is due to the fact that the installation, and the development of alternative sources are all contributing to job growth. Indeed these industries have the potential to employ a significant number of people, particularly in region where traditional energy industries are declining. As a results, this is not only boost local economies but also reduces income inequally by supporting workplace. Another point worth consideration is the shift towards alternative sources of energy is seen as a possitive way to reduce many diseases. In other words, alternative energy sources are considered to be more sustainable and environmentally friendly than fossil fuels. Thus, solar power and wind power do not produce harmful emission that contribute to air pollution and climate change, making them a clean and green option for energy production. For instance, in Vietnam, many people are struggling with lung-related disease ecause the significant amount of gas emissions from fossil fuels are releaseed into atmosphere daily. In conclusion, although the shift towards alternative sources of energy such as solar power and wind power have their cllenges, in my view, they have possitive effects and should be encouraged