Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today’s developed world, it is true that many higher education organizations have been trying to change traditional classroom instruction through their online courses. Personally, this phenomenon is wholly detrimental because students do not have the opportunity to exchange and teenagers might easily lose concentration. The main drawback of alternative to classroom instruction, some universities provide online courses is students do not have the ability to exchange and learn directly with lecturers and classmates. Take an online course with a big attendance as an example. Teachers who are unable to interact with all students, answer questions, or provide supportive activities will make it difficult for those children to acquire knowledge, resulting in a situation in which they do not understand the lesson. Another drawback of some universities offering online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus is teenagers may find it difficult to focus. As a result, the attention span of students can be drastically decreased. For example, because of multiple apps on phones, students are not able to concerntrate on lessons which lead to their poor academic performance. Furthermore, educators may not be able to control students ' true abilities, leading to unreal scores, and loss of individual ability to think. In conclusion, I consider that the number of colleges and universities institutions have attempted to change traditional classroom instruction using distance learning is entirely disadvantageous because of teenagers may find it difficult to focus, and they do not have the chance to interact with one another.