Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statments?

Today, we have choices that are more than enough. I will explain why I agree and about finding this matter how to change our life. Social media is one of the most important reasons for variety of all the products around the world. Nowadays people are socializing together all the time and sharing their life in some applications that are very popular and famous. namely, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook and a lot of more applications. When everyone is behaving like that advertising system trying to sell through these applications and when they realize that this market is earning money in the highest range they produce a lot more things that are even not useful but are trend and people have to buy them to show each other through their phone cameras. So when it is, this job manager decide to produce these in many different kinds in this way, we have so many choices that are confusable for everybody. Having so many choices can make us nervous and less our motivation. In the past for example, 10 years ago when people came for shopping it was almost 10 shops to see and decide what they wanted but these days there are a lot of malls and markets or even shopping centers which have many different kinds of everything that can`t be helpful for shopping things and people fills like confuseing or not having the strong of making decision. One of the researcher from Cambridge University wrote a great text and said that humans brain can`t decide when the things are more than 10 in each categorization for example, when a hat has 15 couler we have absolutely more than one choice. That shows us the variety of things can be a big disaster for us. In conclusion, our world is getting towards a huge amount of different choices that is good but in some way can be stressful and have more disadvantages than benefits.