It’s generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, music and sport and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Plenty of individuals assume that some children are congenitally talented, while others lack the giftedness. Nevertheless, it also believed that any kid could become a professional with the required education. In my opinion, only with constant hard work and practice, any person can be vocational in any sphere. First of all, some people maintain that talent is something inherited, since some genetic and environmental factors persist. For instance, a person can take over physical or cognitive traits from their parents and be predisposed to excel in specific areas. In addition to that, parents usually tend to have a colossal influence on their children. What is more, while nurturing their children, guardians try to explain things through their own perception, which is tightly connected to hobbies, such as sport and music. Thus, individuals that are surrounded by sportive or musical parents, are more likely to be successful in the future than teenagers that are not. On the other hand, the majority of people consider that any person can be gifted with enough practice and dedication, and I completely agree with that. As an example, an individual who was encouraged by their parents from the very beginning and worked hard to enhance skills was not born with the talent, but earned the skill after hard work. I believe that with the strong desire and passion, every person can excel in any type of field. Even though, human lack any giftedness from birth, it still can be learned through constant exercising. To sum up, some human beings reckon that only certain people with genetic talents can be professionals in music or sports, while others believe that any human-kind is able to succeed in anything. From my perspective, every youngster has an opportunity to be good at something, but only with necessary discipline and teaching.