Some scientist thinks that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous, Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Space research scientists are thinking there might be a chance for other culture of life style is available on the other planet in the solar system and need to communicate with them and sharing ideas will give a good result. Whereas others are opposing this point because it is possible to give a negative result on the earth. This essay is going to discuss about the both views of the scientists. In the one hand, earth is one of the important part of the solar system, because all species can survive only this planet. Moreover, all countries in this planet are developing their space research center. Hence, scientists are endeavoring to communicate with the other planet whether there is any possibility to contact with any alien in the another planet. However, if scientists will bring any alien lifestyle, it might give a good impact on the society. To illustrate, if the alien lifestyle is good, it will enhance on our medical and environmental sector also there is chance to reduce the job scarcity. In the other hand, this idea is possible to give some negative results and this is an undeniable argument. Furthermore, all time alien culture and lifestyle will not give a good result on the earth. Sometimes any huge disaster is possible to happen in the earth by the sharing information to another planet. Additionally, there is no one can’t to predict an alien is a right person to share the information and their habitual activities will not give a good result. In a nutshell, as per my opinion, scientists sharing the information to other planet is a welcome idea. Whilst, there is a protocol should be required in that way scientists will implement their actions.