Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statments?

The debate over the revolution in the number of options we are offered on a daily basis has sparked considerable controversy. While some people advocate for having numerous choices under any circumstances, I believe that this notion is valid to the degree it does not concern economic context. To begin with, thanks to the rapid advancement of technology, individuals have more job vacancies to explore to see which one they fit in the best. This great opportunity is mainly because Information Technology and Artificial Intelligence have streamlined the workflow, leading to innovation taking the place of manual labour. Moreover, the introduction of the AI field has provided countless academic subjects for students to pursue, such as virtual reality. Importantly, as a result of massive urbanization, modern life contributions go beyond occupational and educational fields and benefit people with an excessive number of options when it comes to accommodation. To illustrate, a comparison between job opportunities, the number of academic courses being offered, and the types of houses in Iran, between 1990 and 2020, illustrated that they had all dramatically risen. However, with the introduction of high-tech professions, local markets will have a massive downturn. By accumulating economic burden in the countryside, they would have a lower chance of acquiring desired aspirations, regardless of the number of choices available. What's more, due to the rapid pace of modern life, countries would do anything to keep up with it and win the fiercely competitive economy revival. Meanwhile, this competition may contribute to rebellion among them; therefore, some inflations or economic constraints may be introduced to some areas which further hinder them from enjoying modern life opportunities. Take Iran as an example; where its residents are suffering from heavy inflation placed by the USA and despite the magnificent accommodations that have been constructed there, folks can barely afford them. To conclude, although some may claim that in the contemporary era, all people are enjoying a wide range of options, I subscribe to the fact that it solely applies to urban areas, coupled with countries without certain economic recessions.