Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today’s the most recent trend is celebrities are making more profit to compare with the politicians. This essay is going to discuss about the specific causes of this statement. In my suggestion, this is an adverse decline for the nation economy. Two main reasons are mentioned here for the huge wages difference between celebrities and politicians. First reason is today the internet has grown tremendously, so celebrities like actors or pop singers can easily have an access to post a video about their songs or trailers in the social media within the minute’s million views and likes will get. Second reason is generally celebrities like actors are one of the most familiar persons to the all age group people especially youngsters, thus everyone want to see their films in the big screen and the box office collection will give the good profit to them. In the other hand, most of the politicians are exploiting government funds and this huge remuneration difference between celebrities and politicians also will stimulate the politicians to indulge to more scam. Furthermore, legislative and parliament members will not concentrate to the country and public welfare. This will lead to the economic disaster and system failure among the country. Additionally, political carrier is a not profession, it is a public service. In a nutshell, wages difference between politicians and celebrities are common. All politicians must be think about their people and country because they are all selected by the public. Simultaneously, celebrities are earning profit because most of people and fans are following them