rReading books and articles is one of the best ways to improve your writing skills.Do you agree or disagree

It is a common belief that the best way to improve writing skills is reading more books and newspapers. This writer partly agrees with this statement There are several solutions to improve writing skills,First of all, people can learn the ways some authors connect ech sentences by reading books.To explain, if people spenf spent leisure time on reading books, it is possible that their scores for coherence in thier essays will higher. Another benefit of reading articles is the main way to develop new vocabularies. In other words, books nowadays include a lot of academic vocabularies which are useful for writing essays, readers cannot only expand their knowledge but also get higher band in lexical resources However, some of books can also bring drawbacks to readers if they choose unsuitable books for thier purposes.There are a lot of people that only enjoy in reading some books which are not improve their writing skills such as comic books. As a result, they cannot develop any new skills for writing and also waste their time. In conclusion, it is true that writing skills may improve by reading books and articles.In spite of only paying attention in reading,readers should carefully in choosing the right books