Reading books and articles is one of the best ways to improve your writing skills.Do you agree or disagree

It is a common belief that the best way to improve writing skills is by reading more books and newspapers.The writer of this essay partly agree with this statement There are several solutions to improve writing skills.First of all, people can learn the ways some authors connect each sentence by reading books.To explain, if proper proplr spend leisure time on reading books, it is possible that their scores for coherence in their essays will be higher Another benefit of reading articles is the main way to develop new vocabulary. In other words, books nowadays include a lot of academic vocabulary which is useful for witing essays,readers cannot only expand their knowledge but also get a higher band in lexical resources. However,some of books can also bring drawbacks to readers if they choose unsuitable books for their purposes.There are a lot of people who only enjoy reading some books which are not improve their writing skills such as comic books. As a result, they cannot develop any new skills for witing and also waste their time In conclusion,It is true that writing skills may impove by reading books and articles.In spite of only paying attention to reading,readers should carefully choose the right books