some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend kindergarten. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some say that preschool age kids should be educated at home, whereas others think that in school young kids can get better education. In my opinion, a public education system has more advantages than a private home study. The two most reasons are the developing social skills and the having professional educators. When kids are in preschool system with same age peers, they build up communal skills. Preschool gives them play time so that they interact with each other while having fun. For instance, kids are instructed to share their toys in playtime, but sometimes they fight when a peer want to keep it longer. From that moment they learn what they should do or do not for everyone’s equity from the teacher’s intervention. After that, kids realize that there are nice or mean peers in their community. Hence, they obtain the ability how to deal with all different kinds of personalities from mutual interaction. Teachers who earned the degree of education are well educated from university. They have been taught about academic knowledge, educational psychology, classroom management, teaching skills, education resources and so on. For instance, a kid with ADHD is hard to sit still in class, a teacher knows how to help him/her focus or not disturbing whole class. An instructor let the kid sit on the rocking chair to soothe the overactions. In addition, teachers have many teaching strategies so that they know the way to induce each kid’s strengths, to encourage them to build up for their future career. To sum up, of course home study has many advantages for very young kids, however, I strongly argue that preschool provides a good quality education by well trained teachers and a socializing improvement by spending time with peers.