Many people living in a large city deal with problems in their daily life. Why is this? What can the government do?

In an ever-progressive society, a bulk of inhabitants who live in metropolis are now confronting various issues everyday and the roots of those primarily come from traffic congestion as well as the viability of being stolen personal items. From this writer’s experience, the local authorities ought not to motivate residents to transfer to outskirts due to the drop in economy. One of the priminal elements contributing to the inconvenience of citizens is the fact that traffic jam is instantaneously occuring or even ameliorating day by day. It should be noteable noticeable that the mega-city is accommodating a large number of civilians in addition to the emigrants who are seeking for job prospect since the urbans turbans are well-known for their wide range of job opportunities, especially artificial intelligence alongside information technology majors. As a consequence, when they are going to work at the rush hour, the struggle of transports is inevitable, nonetheless, if it is unfortunate, there will be a road collision, leading to either serious injuries or fatality. Another source of problem in people daily life is the high rate of theft when the night is coming, affecting many and gradually being an alarming concern. With that said, besides the fulfil infrastructures or stable job, there is a significant discrepancy between the affluent and the impoverished owning to the insufficiency of welfare from the buget, so in order to survive in this hectic city, those who are on the edge will commit crimes. To clarify this point, take India as a particular example, although it is one of the most prosperous nations in the world, there will be anually murders for properties. Thus, inhabitants are always worrying about their protection and can not live comfortably. In terms of the government, encouraging a cut of residential units to suburbs will have an adverse impact on the city’s finance. It should be apprehended that this hustle and bustle metropolis is not only the place where skilled labours are gathering but also the central of trading markets which are the aim of foreign investment capital based on the density of population. Furthermore, whether individuals move to rural areas should not be interupted interpreted by the local authorities on the grounds of liberty. As a result, it will seriously influence the standard of living as many amenities along with social programs are alleviated so as for saving budget. To sum up, living in the mega-city tends to cope with the traffic tram coupled with the variety of robery. Additionally, the decrease of finance is the justification why governments should not recommend civilians to move to outskirts.