In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The Entertainment industry indeed plays a crucial role in the world. Nowadays, in many nations crime fiction series are quite popular of the genere. Intrigue is the main cause for these crime drama are renowned. This tendency may affect psychologically on children and teens. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, Crime series and novels are the most viewers genre than others because people have more intrigue to watch and get experience from these. This means numerous fictions and real-based on stories are made, so basically humankind like to know about what happens exactly how to did this and what are the reasons behind this. For example, the famous OTT platform of Netflix has the most views and the most popular series which is YOU crime series due to people's curiosity to find the end solutions. Needless to say, intrigue is the main reason behind these dramas and novels are famous. Furthermore, crime fiction series and novels bring more negative consequences to children and teens because it may affect their's mental health and stability. This is because they misdirect through watching these crime dramas in a regular basis, consequently, they might adhere and will do crime scenes in future. For instance, numerous teens are stayed in Juvenile detention centre due to done crime in their teenage periods because of they addicted to watch crime drama on TV and acquire ideas from these. Hence, being famous of crime genre can bring more detrimental effects on society. In conclusion, people's curiosity can lead to being popular genre of the crime. This trend will stimulate misdeed actions to teenagers and their life will be doubtful after doing any crime along with it truly affects them psychologically.