Teachers are not as important as they used to be because of the choice of other alternatives for students, such as online teaching. To what extent to do you agree of disagree?

Same people say that on line class is more usual at nowdays while others think the presencial class is much more important. I Disagree beacuse I belive that presencial class with pysical presence is more productive. Firstly when we talk about young students wich dont have maturity to be organizzed to studing a lot os hours, corroboring whit this these at the current days there are a penty of distracitons distraction to disconcentrade such as on line games or social medias comprobably that is impossible to a teenager be concentrated at your routine class when it is on line. At the same way, in a presencial lesson sessions you can talk to more people and have diferents experiences to learning about aleatory subjects, moreover develop the capacity to socializing. On the other hand, thera are same advantages to have a online class, and if the people don't have time enough to study at the most commom hours in a normal class, maybe the digital lessons can be a alternative to developement the knowlege. For instance to old peoples who want to increase same skill in your curriculum. In conclusion, although there are some advantages to have a virtual season for upgrade some atributes, but In my opnion the disadvantages to do not be present in a real classroom or have not contact with new friends, furthermore change experiencies experience with more peoples far outweigh the advantages, in the end the social contact and the proximty with presencial teacher is the most important think that witch the teacher left to legacy to the student.