Global warming is one of the one of the biggest threats human face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing at the alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

There is a growing concern about global warming effects and sea rates drastically going higher in the 21st century. This worrying phenomenon needs to be analysed thoroughly. This essay will discuss the adversities associated with these changes and possible ways to treat the situation. On the one hand, as the whether increasingly change in summer becoming hotter every year, the icebergs on the polar sides of earth melts, as a result the sea level increases, thus, causing tsunamis in some areas of the world. In other words, one of the most disasterous outcomes of global warming is the risk of earth being drown in water. Moreover, human & animal lives will be lost which is truly unfortunate. On the other hand, coming up with solutions to avoid global warming is essential, protecting earth from pollution is the primary way to deal with global warming. For instance, a study conducted by University of Toronto revealed that air pollution is directly to global warming. Furthermore, another research done by University of Cardiff made a comparison between two communities; one community have increasing rate of recycling, and regularities and polices introduced by government to protect mother nature. In contrast, the other community does not perform any tasks to prevent global warming side effects. As expected, the community which was cultivated by government and promoted deeds of recycling and protecting environment had lower levels of pollution that did not indulge in those acts. Nevertheless, an individual who wants to contribute to society can start managing pollution from their own home. For instance, they could teach their children how to recycle and raise awareness among the public. Furthermore, launching campaigns that encourage good deeds toward earth in communites community. In conclusion, global warming is life threatening. Also, governments, and individuals must take part in protecting from pollution as it is the most significant cause of global warming. Moreover, setting-up campaigns to educate people about how to tackle these issue is recommended.