more and more tasks we do at home or at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negetive development?

There is no doubt that the topic of robots is a highly controversial one that deserves more extensive researches. This author is on the side of people who believe our tasks should be done by robots despite being criticized by numerous other people indicating unemployment as a strong burden for the national financial status. Central to this issue is the cost efficency of utilizing robotic devices. It should be self-evident that since the tasks would be automatically done solely by technical devices, savings would be made in various terms including energy cost and time. As a result, more budget and effort would be optimized for other aspects, lessened the burden being beared by housewives and manufacturers. This can be the case in Japan, where the government has been able to pour more money in other areas thanks to the savings made by the utilisation of robots in the production industry. Granted, many critics justify that an extensive application of artificial intelligence to the business system would have a disastrous effect on national labour, pointing out an increase in the proportion of unemployed workers as strong evidence. However, they have failed to mention the need for more technical staff in the industry, as more complicated machines are going to be applied there would certainly be a peak in the requirement for professional employees, especially in the area of technology. Therefore, sooner or better, the problem of unemployment would be rectified. One also should consider the improvement of the overall economy when artificial intelligence has been fully used. It should be clear to all observers that replacing the manual workforce with the army of automatic machines could result in an enhancement in the proficiency and efficiency of the production line. Consequently, an apparent increase in the revenues of several industries could be witnessed, leading to a more stable and promising economy for the whole nation. Reference for this point can be found in the statistics for the USA in 2023, when the overall worth of the stock market doubled that of the previous year just after an innovation regarding robotic labour on a national scale. In conclusion, there is abundant evidence including cost efficiency and a boosted economy revealing the importance of this renovation. Thus, the writer strongly believes that this is a positive development that possess potential benefits for worldwide countries.