Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A multitude of people declare that the best way for successful career is learning at university or colleage, while others think that after school, people should get a job straight. The writer of this essay will discuss and give opinion. It can be understand that there are several reasons for some people believe that studying at university is the best choice to become successful. First of all, the education in college have a good quality and the study progames programs are managed extremely logic. Secondly, the learners are supervised and guided by professional of different fields, so students have accurate navigation on their studying. However others say that it is better to get a job straight after school because they think students will have more practical experience in real life than at university. To explain further, students can apply for some jobs suitable with their career, so they will have soon experience and easier to success than study theory at college. In conclusion, both of studying at university or college and get a job straight after school have different advantages. So that I believe student shoul participate university or college and spend their free time on trying some kind of part-time jobs to gain practical experience and also improve their knowledge range about real life.