IELTS 15 Test4 In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days pruchasing any items online have become more convenient than using cash. The inceased reliance on electronic payment has driven a several compelling reasons, namelly the enhanced effectiveness and innovation. This stence sentence has diven numerous drawbacks, but overall the impact remain predominantly positive as it propels the society toward progress, empowement, and impoved living standards. On the one hand, moderization moderation is the main concer for huge spectrum of population. Therefore, online payment by using several mobile applications is an indicator of the living standers for the country. people tend to show off their precious possesstions such as cell phones and smart watches. In addition, using online services are more convenient than attending malls or shops to find the daily requirements. Thus, several individuals globally use this kind of service on a regular bases. China as a prime example is to establishing Change the form of the verb establish show examples a digital monetary system for online payment without any physical cash. On the other hand, the identity theft has been a major concer. Any person will basic IT skills can easily hack any device which include the bank account details. Moreover, Cyberbullying has been obvious for everyone especially among teenagers beacause the reckless usage of mobile phone without any awareness of the possible consequences. Just clicking on a small ambiguous link will be enough to get access to all the personal details making it stressful for the mobile users and the possibility to ditch this technology. For instance, several financial institutes have been sending warning messages regulary to mobile users, aiming to hinder any cyber hack for their accounts. In conclusion, Although the benefits of utilizing payment online outweigh the imminent drawbacks. the identity privacy can be endeger form this technological advancement.