some people say that a lot of scientific research done today is a waste of time and money. what extent do you agree or disagree

opinions are divided on whether money and time which spend on science experiments are unnecessary. many argue that money and time should be used to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples the financial of the country and the citizen' life qualities. this writer completely disagrees with this viewpoint. it is true that most of the financail abilities in a country will be paid on other oder of the citizens before using on the scientific study. therefore, the amount of money,which are spent on scientific study, will not be wasted. moreover, study of the scientists recive lots of convenient benefits that will support the economy of the country promote a lot. nowadays, many high quality servives that we are usually using in our daily life are come form the study of scientists in the past. most of the inventions are very usefull which improve the inhabitants' life quality a lot. if these inventions had not been created due to the prevented of negative idea, we cannot have a comfortable life now. therefore i believed that scientific research play an important role in the financial background of the country. all of the scientists in the world would like to find out the way that reduce the unnecessary details of the process or the products. futhermore, during the searching time, scientists can also reach special achivement in their life which create a lot of motivation for the scientists and governments. for example, America have ogranized a numerous number of research on science to race with other countries. however, these research play an important role to support America turn into the robust country like now. in conclusion, scientific researches are very necessary for all the countries in the world due to the benefit of economy and emotion, whereas there are many negative opinion about these things.