Most Countries allow 18 year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow it at this age, while others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most countries allow people at least 18 years old to start driving a car, however, some people say that it is good for them to learn at this age while others say should be at least 25. Therefore, in this passage, I will provide my opinion about those points of view and give my opinion about it. Firstly, The advantage of allowing people can drive their own car for at least 18 years is that people still have time to practice their driving skills if compared to people who are 25 years old. People who already be 25 years old have many things to do, such as working, thus, that is one of the reasons why people who can start driving at 18 years old have benefits compared who can start driving at 25 years old. Secondly, driving a car is a skill to takes time to master, thus, if the country allows people to start driving a car after 18 years old, they have more time to practice their skills. However, allowing to drive a car at 18 years old also has disadvantages. Firstly, how people will buy their own car at 18 years old without the support of their family because it is very hard for them to buy a car with their own money. Therefore, purchasing their own vehicle without their parent's support is so hardly impossible. Moreover, driving a vehicle at 18 years old will also get other people in trouble because if the driver is not mature in their thinking and if an accident occurs who will be responsible for the cost or the victim's life? Summarily, I believe that both requirements for driving a car have benefits and losses. Nevertheless, I strongly disagree with both points, I believe that driving a car should consider a lot of factors not only age, and should be at least 20-year-olds instead of 18 and 25-year-olds.