Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their employees' lives easier?

There is no denying the fact that long hours of work might cause a stress. While it is a commonly held to belief that when employees work longer they then they always do they might feel depressed and stressful. There is also an argument opposes it.in my opinion,I consider that when you work longer then you used to do that will make you feel stressful and angry. To begin with, most of the people suffer about that point and the main reason is the manger who are in charge. In other words, some of the mangers is taking the advange if his employee and make them work longe of peride. in addition, there some of countries that have a law about work a hours for example, Saudi Arabia and UK. Another point to consider when the compnay broke they put every worker in stress mood and inxaty. for instant, there is a company in my country called khreem recently they had a really hard time so they put there holll team in depretion pirede and some of them quite their job.it possible to say that the company and the people who are in charge have the power to control of the station that will effect the employees on it. Moreover, when the workers work in flexible job that will effect the company in good way and will increase the quality and productivity. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that if the workers suffers from stress and pressure from his boss or the environment who work with is not the best that will affect the company in bad way, so I suggest that every company must make sure to provide a flexible work and give bonuses and vacations and breaks in middle of the job so this is my suggestion