It is arguable that some proponents believe that domestic waste is not recycled properly and they want the government to take actions in order to encourage people to recycle more.

It is arguable that some proponents believe that domestic waste is not recycled properly and they want the government to take actions in order to encourage people to recycle more. First and foremost, the government should issue a law which taxing houses that are not recycling trash from their domestic waste. For example, the government will charge additional fees to trash that is not recycled like plastic bottles, cups, steels and glasses. Another reason is that the authorities should provide homes with bags and bins that are labeled with names to indicate which waste should be put into to make it easier for citizens to separate trash from recyclable trash. Moreover, those in charge should initiate a campaign that serves a purpose that refunds money for each recyclable trash people throw away. For instance, governments will set up a recyclable truck which will collect and weigh the garbage that people throw out and it will give money back according to the amount of trash weighed. This not only encourages people to collect recyclable waste rather than throw them away but also provides a fun and interesting way for people and children to recycle. In conclusion, it is best that the government should take actions as soon as possible to issue laws that encourage people recycle trash efficiently to prevent long-term consequences.