Some people believe that children of all ages should have an extra responsibilities (for example helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life.

Nowadays many individuals think that children generation should learn how to work and be responsibility, while other people believe children should be free and spend childhood time in outside. In this essay, I will discus both side nations and explane. To begin with, there are some reasons why children should take on extra responsibility when they finish studing at school in a day. Not only parents must do housework after long and hard day of work but also children should help with house chores. For instance some kind of parents have businesses and children come to work or help in during leisure time to get more experiense. Clearly, it all helps to young generation to be more responsibility and ready to adulthood time. Despite the above, children should be free from some kind of work and activities at this age. In fact, most children are more likely to go out with friends or participate in sports activities than doing housework or helping neighbours. Statistics show that without diversity in activities, children may not be able to learn essential qualities in life such as sympathy or compassion. As a result, children would lack the necessary skills in life. To sum up, while children can freely participate in extracurricular activities, I believe we should put more responsibility on them for their own good.