Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Advertising is all around us, we come across it every day either in TV or in our phones. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. This essay will discusses some views and provides my opinion about it. On one hand, advertising could be considered as a positve side of marketing, since that many small businesses that are trying to extent thier work depend on it. Moreover, it provides a large number of people a good paying jobs, while these jobs are making a business grow more. On the other hand, advertising can be considerd as a misleading method, as it could change the reality. Some people believe it is a lie not truth. For example, when a passenger is booking his/ her hotel room, they may chosse a room according to the photos of it in the website, but these photoe photo may not tilling the truth. this is the bad side of advertising. In my opinion, I think that if advertising used with manners, it will be the future of all companies. Since that I believe that advertising employees are successfull. I remamber when I went to Londen, I was looking for a nice flat to stay in, until a found a reasonable price flat in an applicaition that my friend recomaneded. My friend was a realtor, so she sent it to me and told me that this the one. Becease I trust her I took it. And it was a very cosy apartment. The is way I truely advise students to choose it as a major.  In conclusion, people have two controversial ideas about advertising. Some are saying that is deception, and some are saying not. I think that advertising is the perfect method if it used right.