The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

The worldwide has many municipalities and metropolises erected in next centuries that were more suitable and habitable for people in those times than they are now. While I think more suitable For people in those times than they are at this moment in time. On the one hand, at the preson time worldwide very much municipalities an the buildings are left over from earlier perieds.It increases the number of shipment jams so citizens are suffering from that. For example, old-built cities such as London are suffering from a big number of cars in the streets because the city's infrastructure is planned in the previous century when the amount of gridlock was significantly less. The solution to this issue is managing highways which could separate the freight and decrease the amount of cars in the old city. On the other hand, another major problem is houses. Old-built infrastructure is uncomfortable and outdated so modern people do not want to live there. For instance, young families are always trying to find modern houses to live in because old buildings do not correspond to their needs. The best solution to the problem is the renovation of old buildings and making them more accurate to modern standards. In conclusion, the main subject of old towns are problems with transportation and outdated buildings which are not accurate to the needs of people. Thus There are mainly two solutions which the government should take the association considerations fully before settling on each one.