In current days people says that influence of adversiting some products are motive to sell products instead of demand of this product, I agree with that because actually people buy products more to instinct than necessity.

Firstly, There are reason to people buy products when they do not need it, our mind works different that we think. Most consumers are hypnotized by marketing campaigns and the companies spend a lot of money to research and discovered how they can sell more and more based in our wishes. Our mindset is programmed since we has been child to compare material thinks or to be how others person that we have been admired. For example buyers always can the same clothes or jewels like a famous celebrity, furthermore, buy a specific technology such as a mobile phone while a new model have been launched. On the other hand, there are some products in marketplace with remarkable sales only because quality production or usability, and it occurs usually with new products, as soon as it became famous, probably the industry will invest in massive and large marketing campaigns. In conclusion, although there are some products that have surging only based on awesome characteristics, In my opnion, our minds are easily influenced by marketing and by other people, it is a tendency to copy or show that we can buy moreover a way to show power, and it far outweigh whatever good specification of products.