Government should make people responsible for looking after their own local environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental care is an essential issue to minimize natural disasters, keep air clean and ensure human health. So the environment is very important to us and not only the government needs to take care of it but the people also need to do it. First of all, I want to say that the government also needs to have a responsibility to care for and protect the environment, such as needing to support, provide finance, and labor tools so that localities can work. More effective. In addition, the Government needs to propagate and introduce appropriate policies to protect the environment, balance the ecosystem and improve the living environment of creatures in general and humans in particular. Not only that, the government There needs to be strict handling measures for cases of destruction of environmental resources and public property. On the other hand, people also need to be responsible for the surrounding environment by doing things such as not throwing trash, dumping trash in the right place, and collecting trash. In addition, each person needs to increase responsibility and awareness in protecting the environment such as: do not cut down forests or destroy the environment indiscriminately. Instead we should plant more trees to make the environment greener and fresher. We should also prioritize using recycled products and limit the use of plastic bags. Finally, everyone needs to raise awareness and join hands to protect the environment and consciously create a more clean and better living environment.