in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might be the case ? do you think this is a positive or nagative situation ?

Many people argue that it is best to own a home, while others argue that it is better to rent one. I am of the opinion that living in our own houses gives feelings of comfort and security. By owning a house, people do not have to worry about accommodations. For example, when getting married, couples want to find a permanent place to settle down, and feel comfortable enough to renovate according to their needs. Moreover, owning a house means people do not have to deal with the challenges of renting, such as dealing with landlords, paying rent, and finding suitable housemates. As a result, people choose to buy houses because they want to live in the same place for a long time and to feel truly at home when they return there. Buying a house requires a large amount of money, this could motivate people to work harder and spend more reasonably. Nowadays, there are lots of financial tools from other sources to buy a house such as bank loans. Thanks to these tools, people can save money or use their money for other purposes and buy their dream house at the same time. However, using financial tools is also risky as people may lose everything to pay for their debts. Therefore, people should carefully consider their financial capabilities before getting a house by any method.