Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Talking to the issue of whether the upsides of many museums charge people for the entry fee while the other museums are free to visit outhweigh outweighs the downsides or not is a controversial one. The following essay will illustrate two of the principal reasons why I personally don't believe. According to basic knowledge, there is no admission fee for European students to visit the one of famous museums in France, which is named Louvre. Firstly, Louvre doesn't charge any fee for European students but adults, there are still a lot of people want to go to visit this museum, they still have to earn some money to employ some managers, securities, and cleaners to maintain the enviroment and safety. However, all of these jobs should belong to government management field because this is about education. Secondly, if local students want to visit the other museums have to spend a lot of money to buy the tickets, but in my opinion, I would believe that the government could have taken advantage of the residents taxes to afford these payments. Nevertheless, some people might think it makes sense to pay some if you want to learn something which is extracurricular, it is an indisputable thing. I think the way what Louvre did is the best because of they only charge the foreigners and other people who are not european students. Foreigners didn't pay any fees to the local government and the government could merely focus on the local students, so it will make that having extra profits to afford all of the human resources and help education get better at the same time. To sum up, everything has two opposite sides, as what I mentioned, I personally do not think the pros of charge people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages.