Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in word, picture, music or films) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

opinions are divided on whether producers of art projects need any attention from anyone. many argue that politicians should not pay attention to those professionals who can help them to absorb the art inspirations. This writer completely agrees with this viewpoint. it can be true that artists need a lot of time to find inspiration which can help them to improve their own skills or the quality of pictures. most of the inspiration will come at a special time during a normal day, artists ' emotions play an important role in creating a wonderful painting. therefore, having a capable of self-control in daily life is the best way to express their idea. for example, most of the most famous pictures in the world come from the improvisation of the artists. if they had not been free in their lives, those wonderful pictures could not have been created. therefore, if there is any intervention from the government, the abilities of artists will be restrained and the artictist artist systems will also be destroyed. The government will have many different things to take careof, so they must pay attention to all of the opinions of the citizens. therefore, many artists cannot show their own ego in art which is controlled by the government to satisfy residents. it can be seen that there some talent artists feel very upset due to the ambition of the government to have a stable place in the world. in conclusion, art is a kind of activities that support the creation and imagination of each person, so it is unnecessary for the government to prevent artists if they are not doing any things unlegal.