Life has become much more stressfull compared to our parent’s generation.As a result stress related illnesses are increasing around the world.Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

It is clear that our life is more stressfull compare to our parent's generation. As a consequenc, stress leads to a wide variety of health problems and these health problems are increasing in the world. I will explain why is stress a negative point in the modern societies and how we can overcome the tension. To begin with, it is undeniable that our lives is full of stress because of many reasons, such as increasing modern lives and competition for buying house or car to flaunt the wealth. On the other hand, according to industry lives and the existance of manufacture to provide people's needs, governments have to take heavy tax from families to expand its own products. Accordingly, this issue causes many problems, such as heart's problems on the ground that stress for money and create poor society in the world. This issue can be effectively on education also due to lack of money for continue the academic education. So, some children have stress for illitrate. Since it may they can not be educated people. It is clear that we should find a solution for this topic. In my opinion, first of all, all people must take life easy and do meditation and exercise in their lives. It is reallu helpful for decreasing stress in life. second, it is duty's governments to make convenience life for citizens by create good job opportunities as well as high salary for perfect facilities in people's lives. Moreover, people should raise their abilities for doing new skills in society for improvement and vanish stress. To sum up, stress can not be seperate separate from our lives, But we can control that by extend our skills and recognise our priorities in our lives. In the meantime, governments have a main role in our stress in different branches such as, economy and career.