Some people think that it's important to spend a lot of money on family celebration (e.g. weddings, birthdays). But some people say that expensive celebrations are a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued, that surtain individuals highly recommend spending on special occations while others not.In this essay,I will discuss both perspectives to illstruate the logic behind it. Firstly, For the people who consider paying a great amount of expenses regarding a celebraion. they beileve that investing an amount of money is worth it in order to have the perfect ceromony. So they priorities materials. for example, there was a study that analaysed analyzed that people spent 45% of their savings to pay for weddings. which is a large number esspecialy that it can differ depending on the culture and socitey. On the other side, For people who think that spending too much is a waste of money, They beileve that people should focus and charish the memorable event instead of focusing on materials, in my opinion i do agree with this, Because while it is great to have an enourmerous party, It shouldn't negitavely effect their savings. They could invest it in assets that would genrate dividens therefore to have a higher return that would benefit them in the long-term instead of wasting it in a surtain event. In conclusion, that even though everyone has a different point of view it depends on the individuals income and how it effects their stability.