Some people think that manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that pople have the responsibilty to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe hat packaged products should be sold fewer by the manufacturers and shopping malls, in contrast, other people dispute that it is necessary for people's responsibilities when buying products with less packaging. In my opinion, I entirely agree with the belief that we should buy products which are less packaging for several reasons and also discuss both advantages and disadvantages. There are many posibility that make the shopping alls or manufaturers selling fewer packaged products. On obivious issue is that the big impact on the environment. This can lead to many disasters such as drough droughts, earthquake,.. by using nylon or plastic to package products. This is why many people think about the idea that packaged products should be should less by the manufacturers and shopping malls to improve the quality of habit. Furthermore, reduce using these plastic things can cause more carbon dioxide ad also increasing the amount of greenhouse gases which can effect harmful to the environent and people's health. On the other hand, these problems is not just cause by manufacturers or shopping malls but also by human. The first issue is that buying too much packaged products are effected by human's desire so people also play an improtant role in the large number of packeaged packages products. What is more hamful shameful, it also do harm to people's environment and state, especially human's health. In conclusion, I strongly support the belief that people sould could reduce the consumption of packaged products due to their responsibilties tp protect both the environment and health. It can improve the quality of the air and reduce less the occur of disasters which can do harm to people's live.