Some people think that manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that pople have the responsibilty to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that packaged products should be sold less by manufacturers and shopping malls, in contrast, other people dispute that it is necessary for people's responsibilities when buying products with less packaging. In my opinion, I entirely agree with the belief that we should buy products which have less packaging for several reasons and also discuss both advantages and disadvantages. There are many possibility that make the shopping alls or manufacturers sell fewer packaged products. One obvious issue is the big impact on the environment. This can lead to many disasters such as drought, earthquakes,.. by using nylon or plastic to package products. This is why many people think about the idea that packaged products should be less by the manufacturers and shopping malls to improve the quality of habits. Furthermore, reduce using these plastic things can cause more carbon dioxide and also increase the amount of greenhouse gases which can be harmful to the environment and people's health. On the other hand, these problems is not just caused by manufacturers or shopping malls but also by humans. The first issue is that buying too many packaged products are affected by human desire so people also play an important role in a large number of packaged products. What is more harmful, it also does harm to people's environment and state, especially human's health. In conclusion, I strongly support the belief that people should reduce the consumption of packaged products due to their responsibilities to protect both the environment and health. It can improve the quality of the air and reduce the occurrence of disasters which can do harm to people's lives.