Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace human in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

There is a belief that artificial intelligence and robotic machines are gradually taking human roles in the workplace due to their impressing productivity. According to numerous advantages, this writer believes that this development positively enhances our lives. It is crucial to understand that most AIs are becoming more versatile than previous ages. This can be explained by monitoring how speedy this digital companion can interact with a wide range of tasks, from analyzing an issue to proposing a solution. In addition, the operation of AIs is also cost-efficient, which is an ideal option for many enterprises to apply in management. As a result, people are able to get AI to deal with manual work rather than wasting a fortune on such trivial activities. Despite threatening the occupation industry, developed artificial intelligence provides numerous advantages positively. To interpret, presently senior managers of various businesses own a profound supporter which prevents employees from delving into time-consuming tasks, for instance, organizing database and searching for documents. Consequently, these potential leaders can straightforwardly concentrate on innovating their production lines in conjunction with proposing more ambitious aim. To conclude, it is because of the efficient performance that artificial intelligence is invading workplace. Thus, this essay approves of this statement as a positive development owing to the promotion of advanced management in firms.