Language teachers should concentrate on giving positive feedback when students do good work, and teachers should never criticize bad work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concentrating only on giving positive feedback when admission do good work rather than criticizing their bad work by terminology work force has sparked considerable debate. While I understand the reason behind this suggestion, I still wholeheartedly disagree with it for several reasons. Those who believe that positive feedback should be given to enlistment by language team due to its benefits may have several arguments. They may well argue that if the teacher only gives recruitment positive evaluations after finishing their tasks, it would motivate them to keep learning in the future. Another possible argument is that after receiving positive comments, students may feel confident whenever they use the language which they are learning, leading to the frequent time they use that language on a daily basis. Therefore, that way will help them become better in using the language. Nevertheless, I still oppose this view for several reasons. Chief among these is that the faculty should give both bad and good feedback to admissions this way just make enlistment acknowledge their mistakes and then fix them Secondly, when cadre give recruitment positive or negative comments they should be given as individuals not as the whole team because this way can make recruitment not feel shy and nervous about the problems they make. For example, if they pronounce some words incorrectly during the lesson, the assistant can talk to them at the end of the class about their problems and how they can do it better. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that accent organization should tell recruitment the good side they made instead of telling them the truth which is the bad thing they need to improve. However, I cannot support such a view given the aforementioned reasons.