Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Establishing new business should be accompanied by the most commen ways of advertising to ensure the success of this project. In this regard, it is proposed that expanding ways of advertisement for the sake of convincing people to accept your product and feel comfortable to buy and use it, although many disagree and contend that this method is useless and doesn’t convince customers. In my opinion, advertising is the most effective way to make your product well-known and best-seller; however, this essay will explore both aspects of this discussion. There are several reasons why some people don’t believe in marketing. First, they suppose if the customer needs any type of product, they will search everywhere until they find what they want. Second, as long as you have a shop online or at street you must choose vital place, you will achieve good income at the end of every month and your project will succeed. Finally, when customers come to your shop and you welcome them and have a very nice way of dealing with them, they will come again and again and tell other people about your fancy place and products. Despite the above arguments, I believe that advertising is a stunning way of success of any new launched project by choosing the right methods that attract clients to your shop or products. Besides being confident of your product ’s quality, your advertising will last for years and your will achieve big success. Nowadays new AI technology makes different types of marketing by videos, designs and motion techniques. By advertising, not only you can convince ordinary people but also you can reach people who are really interested in your product anywhere in our worldwide whether if this customer in your country or outside. For example, if you have a medical equipment company, you will reach doctors, clinics and big medical centers easily by targeting this type of people on facebook or other websites. In conclusion, there are good reasons why some people don’t believe in marketing, but in my opinion advertising is much more beneficial and we should make use of new technologies in our business to achieve great success in a short time.